The Seven Kings of Revelation 17 Pt. 2: The Last Four Kings

In our previous video, The Seven Kings of Revelation 17 Pt. 1: The First Three Kings, we explained the seven kings of Revelation 17. In that video, we explained that those seven kings are seven Men of Lawlessness, six of whom have fallen, and the last one, who still has yet to come, can only stay a short while. We explained in greater detail that the first three Men of Lawlessness of the seven Men of Lawlessness were Pharaoh, king of Egypt; Sennacherib, king of Assyria; and Nebuchadnezzar, king of Babylon. Join ArieRashelle as she searches through Scripture to find the last four kings.

Daniel 2:31-35
Daniel 2:36-45
Revelation 17:9-10
Daniel 11:1-2
Daniel 11:3-4
Isaiah 64:8
Jeremiah 18:4-6
Daniel 2:44-45
Daniel 7:9-10
Ephesians 2:19-21
2 Thessalonians 2:8

The Seven Kings of Revelation 17

This calls for a mind with wisdom: the seven heads are seven mountains on which the woman is seated; 10 they are also seven kings, five of whom have fallen, one is, the other has not yet come, and when he does come he must remain only a little while.

Revelation 17:9-10

Let no one deceive you in any way. For that day will not come, unless the rebellion comes first, and the man of lawlessness is revealed, the son of destruction,who opposes and exalts himself against every so-called god or object of worship, so that he takes his seat in the temple of God, proclaiming himself to be God.

2 Thessalonians 2:3-4

The First Three Kings of Revelation 17

Each king challenges God-Himself, by saying, ‘Who is the god that can deliver you out of my hand?’ These first three kings are three of the six shadows of the Man of Lawlessness who is to come.

First King of Revelation 17: Pharaoh, King of Egypt

1 Afterward Moses and Aaron went and said to Pharaoh, “Thus says the Lord, the God of Israel, ‘Let my people go, that they may hold a feast to me in the wilderness.’” But Pharaoh said, “Who is the Lord, that I should obey His voice and let Israel go? I do not know the Lord, and moreover, I will not let Israel go.”

Exodus 5:1-2

Second King of Revelation 17: Sennacherib, King of Assyria

33 Has any of the gods of the nations ever delivered his land out of the hand of the king of Assyria? 34 Where are the gods of Hamath and Arpad? Where are the gods of Sepharvaim, Hena, and Ivvah? Have they delivered Samaria out of my hand? 35 Who among all the gods of the lands have delivered their lands out of my hand, that the Lord should deliver Jerusalem out of my hand?

2 Kings 18:33-35

Third King of Revelation 17: Nebuchadnezzar, King of Babylon

14 Nebuchadnezzar answered and said to them, “Is it true, O Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego, that you do not serve my gods or worship the golden image that I have set up? 15 Now if you are ready when you hear the sound of the horn, pipe, lyre, trigon, harp, bagpipe, and every kind of music, to fall down and worship the image that I have made, well and good. But if you do not worship, you shall immediately be cast into a burning fiery furnace. And who is the god who will deliver you out of my hands?”

Daniel 3:14-15

The Last Four Kings of Revelation 17

None of these are named by name in the Bible, but they are prophesied about in the Bible. God revealed the Last four Men of Lawlessness to the last Man of Lawlessness that was named in the Bible.

Part One?

Back to The End Times?

Back to Theology?

Similar Content

Like and Share This:

Leave a Comment